Crap.

By: klikkonthis

May 24 2014

Category: Uncategorized

6 Comments

Aperture:f/2.2
Focal Length:4.12mm
ISO:40
Shutter:1/4565 sec
Camera:274

This is ALL good advice.

Now I don’t know what to do!

6 comments on “Crap.”

  1. As a rule I try to do whatever graffiti tells me to do but I find this a little contradictory.

  2. I do feel it should be a little more clear. Especially from such an oddly literate graffiti artist.

  3. Oh my god, oh my god! Where do you find this stuff? It’s art! I want it–oh gee, it doesn’t really go with my living room because the TV takes up the entire wall. But it might be nice in the den.

  4. Lol! What I love is that at least 3 different people participated in it. I like to think that someone wrote the original comment, then a day later someone else walked by and was like “that is sooo dumb” and added the Sopranos commentary and then a third person just added his or her two cents. 🙂

  5. Or…you could go for another walk in search of more graffiti!!!


Leave a Reply

