Pasadena power outage

By: klikkonthis

Jul 11 2012

Category: Uncategorized

3 Comments

Aperture:f/2.4
Focal Length:4.28mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/14 sec
Camera:iPhone 4S

Finally i canI feel some solidarity with my Midwestern friends and family.

Arrived home from work to find our neighborhood in blackout.

At last my addiction to buying tea candles has paid off!

Written by Kat… Randomly auto-corrected by Apple.

3 comments on “Pasadena power outage”

  1. Nice flames! If you need any more, I bought a box of them a while back and I have no idea why.

    • I can’t resist them whenever I see them on sale! I’m glad you do something similar!

      Are you out too, or is it only our part of town?

      Written by Kat… Randomly auto-corrected by Apple.

  2. Too much air conditioning down there??? I love the photo…the tea lights are very romantic!!! And how better to spend an evening with tea lights than with a nice wine???


Leave a Reply

