Nature’s architecture

By: klikkonthis

Jun 23 2012

Category: Uncategorized

7 Comments

A macro photo of yesterday’s dragonfly visitor. He was very patient while I lined this up!

Written by Kat… Randomly auto-corrected by Apple.

7 comments on “Nature’s architecture”

  1. What amazing photos! Keep ’em coming please.

  2. Stained glass wings… Now that is some bling. I have to step up my game.

  3. Breathtaking!

  4. Hubby is funny.
    I don’t know what happened to Gravatar but mine doesn’t work anymore. I had to make up a fake email address to comment on wordpress blogs that aren’t brand new.

  5. That wing is a marvel of engineering. Here’s a link to a video you’ll enjoy, especially the humming birds, bees and monarchs.: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xHkq1edcbk4&feature=share

  6. I’m working on something right now and this close up of structure may have just formed my direction


Leave a Reply

