This is how I feel today.

By: klikkonthis

May 07 2012

Category: Uncategorized

3 Comments

But, unlike how my dog carefully placed this frazzled toy into a soft pillow–

Nobody has yet thought about doing that for me…

Written by Kat… Randomly auto-corrected by Apple.

3 comments on “This is how I feel today.”

  1. At least you are still smiling. It must be something about Monday. We are feeling the same way here. May I suggest the soft pillow I like to call martini.

    • Aww!

      My fabulous husband (who I think you know) made me the pillow known as “steak and wine.”. :). Here’s to Monday being over!

      Written by Kat… Randomly auto-corrected by Apple.

  2. Here’s to Tuesday!!! Hope you feel better!!!


Leave a Reply

