stairs

By: klikkonthis

Feb 28 2012

Category: Uncategorized

8 Comments

Possibly one of my favorite sets of stairs I’ve ever run across… and believe me, I love stairs.

What are yours?

8 comments on “stairs”

  1. Familiar! Why?
    My favorite stairs are those leading to the Winged Victory at the Louvre. The sight makes me weep every time. (It’s embarrassing.)
    http://www.visitingdc.com/paris/winged-victory.asp

    • You would love the design at this place! It’s the Greenbrier Inn in Virginia. You should look at the photos on the website— the design is over the top, awesome, seriously New Yorker style 1950’s era Doris Day chic. It’s pretty awesome.


Leave a Reply

