Aahh! How’d you find out?

By: klikkonthis

Dec 14 2011

Tags: , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

6 Comments

Aperture:f/2.4
Focal Length:4.28mm
ISO:64
Shutter:1/160 sec
Camera:iPhone 4S

All right, which one of you jerks figured out my deepest fear?

Written by Kat… Randomly auto-corrected by Apple.

6 comments on “Aahh! How’d you find out?”

  1. You fear an inverted cross going into a wood chipper?

    • Fake!!!

      Written by Kat… Randomly auto-corrected by Apple.

      • But then what is the drawing next to it? I think I’ve had too much coffee to analyze this. FINE! I give up! It was me! I did it! It wasn’t my fault! It was the everclear! I never thought you would see that bathroom stall! I’m sorry! Where’s my coffee?

      • I KNEW it was you! Go erase it before anyone else sees!

        Written by Kat… Randomly auto-corrected by Apple.

  2. grumbling off with bucket of water and soap before the caffinated voices in my head get me into more trouble.

  3. Whew!!! I thought you were referring to me!!!


Leave a Reply

