Thanksgiving isn’t over…

…Until the very last pie is gone.

5 comments on “Thanksgiving isn’t over…”

  1. When turned slightly to the right. It looks like a happy little face.

  2. Awww! Now I’m not going to be able to eat it!

  3. Love your blogs, Kat. Your photos are great, and your pie looks yummy!
    Please add me to your blog recipient list.
    Love and thanks,
    Carol

    • Hi Carol! I was cc’d on the email you sent… sadly I can’t put you on from my end! Blog owners can’t subscribe people to their blogs– therwise (you know how we bloggers are) we’d sign the whole world up unwillingly to boost the readership. But I can walk you through the steps. I’ll send you a private email with the instructions. For some reason, it’s unnecessarily complicated!

  4. Yummmm!!!!
    Actually Kat, on blogger I can email my blog to up to 10 people…that’s probably what Carol is thinking about!


Leave a Reply

