Bumper crop

By: klikkonthis

Sep 18 2011

Tags:

Category: Uncategorized

8 Comments

I think this is the most strawberries I’ve ever grown.

Certainly the most photogenic strawberry I’ve ever grown.

Well done, berry!

–written by Kat, randomly auto-corrected by Apple.

8 comments on “Bumper crop”

  1. Does anyone have chocolate and a fondue?

  2. A journey of a thousand miles begins with but one step.

  3. Oh my, that is such a beautiful photo. You’ve got to make some greetings cards with it.

  4. Crop round the strawberry and make it a Valentine’s card. “You have my heart.”

  5. Nice glaze on the pot. I’m into aqua. If you’ve followed my blog of late, you’ll know why


Leave a Reply

