Tips on tipping.

Way to go anonymous coffee bar tipper with the cool orgami skills!

I can see I’m going to have to up my game if I’m going to compete…

5 comments on “Tips on tipping.”

  1. I’ve never seen anything quite…um…goodness. Somebody needs a hobby.

  2. Brilliant! It’s a way of adding value to a dollar note – thereby saving money on the tip.

  3. Don’t forget to put write your website in the margins of the bill. See for yourself.

    http://pasadenaadjacent.com/2011/08/27/pasadena-adjacent-pledge-drive/


Leave a Reply

