An urgent question.

By: klikkonthis

Aug 25 2011

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

11 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:3.85mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/14 sec
Camera:iPhone 4

Who, in the name of all that’s holy, thinks this is a good design for a Kleenex box?

For Godsake, I’m already sick–

Don’t give me vertigo too!

11 comments on “An urgent question.”

  1. Has there ever been a good design on a kleenex box??? And if it’s passable…why do they discontinue it first???

    • Surely some company out there has come up with an attractive design! Now that I’m feeling better, I might make it my mission to find it! And if I do– I’ll send you a box!

  2. Isn’t that the way they showed a computer talking in the 70’s?

  3. Ugh. You’re right, it’s sickening. I search for good designs on tissue boxes but hate them all. Feel ashamed to have them in my house as they don’t match my taste at all. Maybe it’s time to crochet some covers?

    • My grandmother used to have a crocheted tissue cover, with little red crochet roses and half of a Barbie doll stuck on top. To make it look… attractive?

      Come to think of it, though, I think that was for spare toilet tissue. A different beast all together.

  4. I think their design successfully represents how a cold feels: awful and something you don’t want in your life.

  5. It would make fabulous wall paper (with a tab of acid)


Leave a Reply

