This is how…

By: klikkonthis

Jul 10 2011

Tags: , ,

Category: Uncategorized

7 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:3.85mm
ISO:1000
Shutter:1/14 sec
Camera:iPhone 4

…a dog lets you know she wishes you’d pay attention to her rather than your work.

7 comments on “This is how…”

  1. OMG, I can relate. My cat has been SOOOOOo needy. Though she is more direct. Laying across my arms when I’m typing, climbing up me and getting into my face, etc.

  2. The goose is slightly more subtle than that… only because she’s too big to really lay across my arms when I’m at the computer!

  3. We have a new dog…15 month old Golden…she absolutely has mastered the nose pushing on the hand working on the computer!!!

  4. Boz sits outside my office and breathes as loudly as he can. It works.

  5. I miss my Tova running across the keys and sleeping behind the moniter. she was good company

  6. That’s what I love best about our two friends… the great company.


Leave a Reply

