Peeking table heaters…

By: klikkonthis

May 28 2011

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:3.85mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/719 sec
Camera:iPhone 4

“Hey guys, I don’t know if you’ve seen us… but just wanted to let you know we table heaters are back here. Just in case you need a little heat. I mean, I know it’s a warm day already but…

Anyone…? Anyone…?

No? That’s okay.

Just wanted you to know.”

Note: The format of my blog has changed; Instead consistently posting a photo a day, which I’ve been doing for close to a year and a half now, I’ll be posting new photos when I can — at whatever time of day or night I happen to come across them. The reason: My life has taken a super-busy turn, and I’m not able to get out and about as much with my iphone as I have been. And rather than continuing to run my past photos… even if they are some of my favorites.. I’d rather post new stuff when the mood, the time and the photograph is right.

If you’d like an immediate ping when my new photos are posted, subscribe to either the blog feed via RSS, or hit the subscribe button at the bottom of the comments section.

Or, you can follow my posts on Twitter; my handle is Klikkonthis. And I promise, I’m not a spammy Twitterer!j I only twitter my photos.

I hope to keep seeing you here!

2 comments on “Peeking table heaters…”

  1. That looks exactly like peeking. I love it!


Leave a Reply

