Sleeping dog.

By: klikkonthis

May 25 2011

Category: Uncategorized

4 Comments

There’s nothing better than a sleeping dog.

Except a sleeping dog cuddled on your lap.

Note: I’m moving from blog hiatus, to semi-hiatus status. Instead of being able to consistently post a photo a day, which I’ve been doing for close to a year and a half now, I’ll be posting new photos when I can — at whatever time of day or night I happen to come across them. The reason: My life has taken a super-busy turn, and I’m not able to get out and about as much with my iphone as I have been. And rather than continuing to run my past photos… even if they are some of my favorites.. I’d rather post new stuff when the mood, the time and the photograph is right.

I hope you’ll continue to check in on me! I’ll be posting my new photos here, and on Twitter. To subscribe to my twitter feed, search for the handle Klikkonthis. That’s me!

To subscribe to my blog, look for the “subscribe” button at the bottom of comments. If you have any issues (it’s a tad confusing — do you hear me, WordPress?) contact me and I’ll help you through the process.

I hope to keep seeing all of you here!

Kat

A good way to catch up with my new posts when they arrive is either subscribe to my twitter feed (my handle is Klikkonthis) or subscribe to the blog. My new posts will pop straight to your inbox.

If you want to subscribe and have a problem with it (sometimes WordPress gets hinky) let me know, and I”ll talk you through it. I hope to keep seeing all of you here!

4 comments on “Sleeping dog.”

  1. What a lovely photo, that dog’s in heaven! Who’s the guy in the leather jacket? I’m glad you’ll be posting some new photos now and again – I’ll be looking in for them. It’s good news that you’re busy though – hope the money flows in.

  2. Thanks Bellis! And that dog knows a good thing… He’s a sweetie. And leather jacket is my husband. I’m not saying they were both asleep… But they might have been! I hope to keep posting regularly, if not as frequently. While I’ll miss the daily blog, for now that stuff that’s keeping me busy is all good. 🙂

  3. All good (dog, husband, busy busy busy). Even WordPress, as hinky as it is, is so very attractive. I’ve been tempted to change from Blogger, but I’m going to let sleeping dogs lie.


Leave a Reply

