City Daily Photo theme day: Edges.

By: klikkonthis

Apr 01 2011

Category: Uncategorized

6 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:3.85mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:iPhone 4


Or, rather — Edgy.

Maybe even “cheeky?”

Happy City Daily Photo, photo of the day.

And April Fool’s day.

Click here to view thumbnails for all participants

6 comments on “City Daily Photo theme day: Edges.”

  1. Tell me that taint what I think it is!! April Fools!

  2. brilliant. come visit, I’ve got an invite up

    • Agh! Mr. J?! I suspect I know who you’re talking about in your invite!

      I’m trying desperately right now to catch up with my life and catch up with my blogging– and with your blog! I got a chance last night to scroll back through some of your posts. I’m going to explore further. I might not be able to take you up on the invite… but it seems intriguing.

  3. This is the funniest one.

  4. I should say “silliest.” Or funniest. I can’t decide. Both.


Leave a Reply

