More coffee shop arts & crafts…

I think the patron at Jones Coffee Roasters must be exceptionally artistic.

Here’s my previous photo – “Awesome cup face” from a few days ago.

4 comments on “More coffee shop arts & crafts…”

  1. Oh my gosh! I’m going to forward this to my cousin in Wichita, Kansas, who is a lifelong collector of frog memorabilia. She’ll get a big kick out of it! Ribbit…

  2. I like this, creative and different.

    • Jones Coffee Roasters, like a lot of coffee shops, has some great (official) art shows… But I prefer the less official art shows by the patrons. Every day someone has pinned something new and interesting on the cork board.


Leave a Reply

