Barbie in an elevator.

Don’t ask me.

I have no explanation.

She (and a four or five more of her Barbie-esque friends) met me when the office elevator door opened as I was heading for home.

They hadn’t been there earlier in the day.

Yet there they were now.

I love a mystery.

9 comments on “Barbie in an elevator.”

  1. Looks like she is in the midst of her walk of shame. That outfit is a bit much for daytime.

  2. Creepy….

  3. I Barbie going down, or going up?

  4. Nothing like this ever happens where I work.

    • Ah, but you have much more exciting things happen at your work! Like the map/books exhibit that you just worked on at Caltech. Is that open to anyone who wants to go, or do you have to be connected to the University?

  5. I don`t think she has put on much weight last year, or over Christmas!:)


Leave a Reply

