What I did on my Christmas vacation.

I was looking back at my Christmas photos, and this one stood out of the bunch.

And it’s the answers to the question “What did I do on my Christmas vacation?”

A lot of cooking.

And a lot of fun.

4 comments on “What I did on my Christmas vacation.”

  1. You are so artistic! This picture is marvelous – I can almost smell the ingredients.

  2. Not being a cook myself I have no idea what you made except a great photo.

  3. Yummmm!!! Looks like something tasty is about to be created!!!

    • I love the look of the laid-out prep for baking, or things that have lots of spices in them (curry is good for this too.) Lots of different colors and textures!


Leave a Reply

