The magic of Hollywood…

By: klikkonthis

Dec 31 2010

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

5 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:3.85mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/120 sec
Camera:iPhone 4

A little (faux) California sunshine on a very, very rainy day.

Faux or not… at least it’s sunshine.

Disney’s California Adventures Theme Park, “Studio Backlot”

5 comments on “The magic of Hollywood…”

  1. Really wunderful foto, Kat!
    You continue to have arguably the best fotos of the local Pasadena bloggers!!

    • Awww! That’s sweet, Cafe! It means a lot to me- I life taking my crazy little photos and I really appreciate that there might be a couple people out there who like them too!

  2. I love the backlots! No matter how long I live in the LA area and/or work in the business, the Hollywood backlots will always feel exciting to me. Very cool shot.

  3. This is one of the best pictures I’ve seen of this place! 🙂

  4. very surreal…which makes it very back lot Hollywood!!!


Leave a Reply

