galaxy jump

Okay, yes, this is just a photo of me standing on the reflective granite floor of an elevator in an office building. And, yes, I used a filter to bring up the colors a bit.

But, in my mind, this is me getting ready to jump feet first into a new galaxy, just for the fun of it and to see what’s out there.

Sometimes I like what’s in my mind a little better than what’s real.

3 comments on “galaxy jump”

  1. Woo Hoo!!! Galaxy jumping!!! I think it’ll catch on!!!

  2. I like this pic, it looks lie a Hubble image, if Hubble was wearing phosphorescent blue shoes when he took this picture!!


Leave a Reply

