Oh no, Mongoose and Mr. Bill!?

By: klikkonthis

Sep 04 2010

Category: Uncategorized

7 Comments

“I wasn’t going to do anything, I swear!

I was just going to kiss him a little.

Is that so wrong?”

7 comments on “Oh no, Mongoose and Mr. Bill!?”

  1. Something you most likely don’t know; mongoose hair makes the best art brushes. Not to worry; I’m not referring to your dog

    you: (there she goes again)

    me: oh nooo Mr Bill

  2. Whew! for a second there I was afraid I was going to have to warn you that my Mongoose is off limits!

  3. She looks awfully guilty and Mr. Bill looks pretty freaked out. Just sayin’

  4. Sounds like statutory licking if you ask me…


Leave a Reply

