No mobiles

I admit it.

I might be the reason for this new sign at Jones Coffee.

But does it still count if I’m not talking on my mobile…

Just taking pictures with it?

Jones Coffee Roasters, S. Raymond St., Pasadena.

7 comments on “No mobiles”

  1. What if you are calling in your coffee order?

    • Ha! Loophole! I’ll tell them to pencil it in on the bottom of he sign. Better yet, I’ll make that argument to them next time they bring it up. That will go over well…

  2. Just tell them you’re featuring them on your blog that is read by millions in the San Gabriel Valley….what? Now how are they going to figure out it’s just us kiddos reading this and we’re scattered all over the state/country???

  3. A trivial little blog question…am I missing something? Or is there a way to “confirm my subscription” to all your blog postings instead of each posting?

    • I believe that, at the bottom of the screen (when you are making a comment) there are two tick boxes. The first box subscribes you only to the comments for that post. The second tick box subscribes you to new posts of the blog. When you tick that box, you’ll get an email in which you have to confirm your subscription– and that should do it. You’ll get the blog emailed to you every day.

      Let me know if it doesn’t work.

  4. Well, no….that doesn’t do it…when I first started following your blog I clicked on that one and it does send me your blog, but I still have to confirm the subscription everytime I want to receive the comment trail…any other possibilities???

    • Hmmm. I don’t know. Let me explore this tomorrow and see if I can figure out what’s going on. You should have to reconfirm your subscription to comments each time you do it. That doesn’t happen when u subscribe to my fellow WordPress bloggers sites. We’ll figure it out!

      Sent from my iPhone


Leave a Reply

