Buddy 125

This awesome vespa shows up all the time at the coffee shop that I frequent.

I don’t know who owns it, but it proves that coffee drinkers are cool.

Or at least one of them is.

6 comments on “Buddy 125”

  1. Are you sure you’re not in Italy???

  2. My mother used to have a Chevy Impalla that color (the model with the cat eyes)

    • I’ve had my eye on the current model vespa that comes in that color– with a beautiful tan leather seat. I think most people don’t get the beauty of that particular vintage shade of green… I hope your mom loved her Impala!

  3. I wonder if the color of the helmet matches that of scooter.

    • That’s a good question. I wish I could have waited around to figure out who the owner was; especially because today their was a BLUE vespa sitting in exactly the same spot…


Leave a Reply

