Alley: Under Construction.

But what’s under construction? The truck? The business? Is that a date or a price?

Sometimes the Alley can be a little inscrutable.

This week’s photos are dedicated to “The Alley” For a fuller explanation of the series, please check my archive.

Monday – Alley: Highwire
Tuesday – Stripes
Wednesday – Bob
Thursday – Blue on Blue

3 comments on “Alley: Under Construction.”

  1. Hi K. Thanks for finding me!
    Fun photo & puzzling indeed.
    I was too late to get the big thunderclouds over the mts yesterday afternoon. Quite fun to have a change in weather.
    (PS…I still chuckle when I remember the Thunderbird story.)

  2. I told my husband I spilled his car story and he couldn’t decide if it was funny, or if he was just embarrassed! But I do think he’s probably relieved that none of you know what he looks like. lol.

    So much going on in the sky yesterday– we even got a few (very few) giant drops of rain. Not sure my photos will be post-able, so it was great to see yours!

  3. […] Highwire Tuesday – Stripes Wednesday – Bob Thursday – Blue on Blue Friday – Under Construction Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)India: Colors 5India: Colors 1India: Colors […]


Leave a Reply

