Everything dogs do is cute.

Unless you’re the guy who painted the white line.

9 comments on “Everything dogs do is cute.”

  1. This is cute, but as a dog owner and lover, even I must admit, not everything they do is cute – no need for any futher details, i’ll just leave it at that!! I will close by saying that no animal shows as much affection for its owners as a dog, that’s what makes them great!!

    • Hey Lindy! okay… not EVERYTHING they do is cute. Just most things. My dog threw up on me today… and I have to admit, it wasn’t as cute as I would have hoped.

  2. This cracks me up.

  3. If the paint wasn’t dry, he should have put up an anti-dog fence or a force field or something. The paw prints are super cute!

  4. Hee-hee. Who wants just a white line anyway.


Leave a Reply

