Focus

I know good advice when I see it.

6 comments on “ Focus”

  1. Totally awesome! I need one of these.

  2. I love the black and gray

  3. Is this a Banksy?

    • That’s a good question. I did take it in London– near Neal’s Yard, around Soho. I saw more than one of them though (they small, about 12″ by 12″) and I don’t know if Banksy does a) small ones like that b) multiple of the same thing. But they do have that Bansky feel. Maybe it’s a Banksy a-like?

  4. Could be an homage to Banksy. We had one of those under the Pioneers Bridge aka the 134 freeway bridge over the Arroyo. A boy collecting water from a pipe in a cup. The City painted over it, of course.


Leave a Reply

