Glasses

Yes. I have been shopping for new glasses recently, now that you ask.

floating glasses

eyes on you.

5 comments on “Glasses”

  1. Glasses, glasses, all around but not a pair to wear!

  2. Hey, when I used my iPhone to photograph myself wearing different frames at Linden, I was told to stop – no photography of the frames allowed (in case I’m from a rival). I guess you weren’t at Linden?

    • Nope. Not at Linden. But that seems like a cheesy rule! How are you going to tell if you look like a librarian or a cool Grace Kelly chick without a picture!

  3. Great shot!!! love the texture and color!!!

  4. Oooh, I love this. ANd I’m speaking as a cool Grace Kelly chick with silver librarian modified cat’s eye frames…


Leave a Reply

