car coffee

By: klikkonthis

Mar 24 2010

Category: Uncategorized

8 Comments

My car can’t really get going in the morning until it’s had its first cup of coffee.

8 comments on “car coffee”

  1. There’s a heart in that cupa. I suppose that’s more camerawoman’s wizardry.

  2. Oooooo, a coffee bar that makes pretty designs in the foam….I love it!!! I wanna go!!!

  3. My car is a bit clumsy – he spills the coffee all over the seats, especially when hurtling down the Pasadena freeway.


Leave a Reply

