graffiti cat

Spotted: Our friend; Happy Graffiti Cat.

On the 110 freeway north, near the 101 interchange.

Okay, not the best picture, but give me credit–

–I did break the law  to take it.

Lots of Graffiti Cats along the 110 these days.  I wonder who the artist (artists?) is/are…

10 comments on “graffiti cat”

  1. Hey, I think this is the hood of either the 29th Street Furs or the Palisades Pussies!

  2. Sometimes you have to take risk to get the photo you want… I like the action and color in this shot!

  3. I actually really like the movement of this picture. The way that the background is out of focus, but the image in the mirror is sharp. Really cool shot.

    • Thanks! You’ll have to tell my husband that! When I showed it to him, he said — nice picture. I don’t like how you took it. In my defense… I was only going about 10 miles per hour on the 110…

  4. I have some pics like these, Kat.
    You can see more in mine. 😛
    Butt, I kinda prefer your kind.

  5. HeheHoHo! I neither posted a link, nor those kinda pics…yet! 🙂

  6. hey, it took some courage to take this shot. Now I’m going to have to drive to downtown and crawl back to see it. It makes me wonder when the graffitistes do their work – must be pretty scarey whatever the time of night.

    • Wow, that is a really sad article. Finally the clearly super dangerous kitty cat artist is locked up with 60k bail, while “Kunt” and “Noize” who’ve been marking up and down the 110 freeway are still running around. No one’s spending the time and effort to stop them. But thank god the guy who paints the cute cats is off the streets….


Leave a Reply

