When your office door says this…

By: klikkonthis

Mar 16 2010

Tags: ,

Category: Uncategorized

7 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:3.85mm
ISO:70
Shutter:1/260 sec
Camera:iPhone 3GS

…you know your job isn’t going to last very long.

7 comments on “When your office door says this…”

  1. Hey! I think I use to work there .. but only for a short while.

  2. “One womans Art is another man’s….”

  3. This is a temp agency for graffiti artists. Bud beware, budding gang members – when you’ve finished your work, they call the police and you’re arrested. (I wish).

    • I took the first part of your post seriously and thought maybe it actually was an employment agency for graffiti artists. Lol!

      Actually, it may really be something like that. I think they may do custom airbrush art on cars. Not sure. I poked my head through the door, but the place was empty. Except for giant, airbrush graffiti art covered warehouse walls…. Very Alice in Wonderlandish in a way…

  4. Oh, I LOVE this.

    I temped in the late eighties. Most times I felt like I had that word tattooed on my forehead, looking something like the way it looks in your image!


Leave a Reply

