1950/2010, part 2

It must be a mood Hudson. Today it’s green.

ย The other day it was red and black.

Does this mean it’s in a good mood, or a bad mood?

10 comments on “1950/2010, part 2”

  1. OMG! I have a mood ring like this car!

  2. I wonder if it gets better mileage.

  3. It’s a hybrid. On green days it runs on sustainably-generated electricity. On red days, it’s on gas.

  4. Wow, this is another gorgeous shot! I’m so glad you are capturing these beauties. Every time I see one in Pasadena I am frustrated that I can’t include it in my classic cars of South Pas series. I’m such a sucker for a vintage ride. Or a convertible. Any convertible! ๐Ÿ™‚

    • you’ll have to stake some of these cars out and snap them the minute they stray over the border!

      Or, no one will tell if you cross the line, just once…

  5. Thanks 4 reminding me I need to get my car washed & detailed. Soon!

    And, I hope someone is protecting our borders! ๐Ÿ˜›

    • That’s what the patriot act is all about, right? I think I read that some where. Protecting our Pasadena/South Pasadena borders and making no photographers or cars stray over the line…? ๐Ÿ™‚

      And I was actually going to get my car detailed today but I saw the clouds and knew that if I paid for a wash and detail it would rain for sure!

  6. K, if only it were our Southern border with SoPasa & SanMar we needed to watch!! ๐Ÿ˜›


Leave a Reply

